+++ Frozen 4s Futsal Tournament - February 21-22 +++ Go RUSH!! +++

The U14 Iowa Rush boys competed this spring season in the Midwest Regional League (MRL) and won their division championship! The boys finished the season 4-1-2, earning them first place in their division- First Division West Red. 

The 14 boys first competed in MRL in the spring of their u13 year (2013) and they have come a very long way in one year's time. Their first MRL season, as it is for many teams, proved to be very challenging and showed them what it would take for them to get to the next level. "The boys spent the next year working hard to raise their game to the level that MRL demands. This season's championship shows how far they've come and I am very proud of their performance this spring," said head coach Deb Hockemeyer. 

Congratulations to the 14 Boys! Thanks for representing Iowa Rush so well in MRL play!

Team members are pictured with their championship plaque- 

Sean Dennis, Alex Keninger, Camden Cox, Wilson Banyas, David Pedashov, Jack Nurre, Blaine Colman, Jack Christmann, Ryan Mathems. 

Not pictured are- Spencer Anderson, Jaeger Erickson, Peter Gaspari, David Guddall, Mitch Hinners, Dayne Kajewski, Ben Rocha and Hunter Wiebel. 

20140625 182024

$ 220000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
$ 5749.19
donation thermometer
Thank you to all who have donated to help us Light up Prairie Ridge
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
Field Status
Last Update:
2014-11-10 14:56 pm
Closed Field 32
Closed Field 33
Closed Field 35
Closed South Side Fields