Iowa Rush- The Premier Youth Soccer Club for Ankeny and Greater Des Moines

+++ Iowa Rush Office Closed Monday 7/21 - Friday 7/25 +++ Six Iowa Rush players selected to ODP Region II Pool +++ 2nd Annual Family Fun Day - Saturday, August 16th +++

 Our Board of Directors

The Iowa Rush Soccer Club Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers dedicated to youth soccer. The Board consists of nine members who oversee the property, affairs, and activities. An Annual General Meeting is held in January each year to elect the Board of Directors of the club. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm at the Iowa Rush office at 209 E First Street, Suite 160 in Ankeny, Iowa. Everyone is welcome to attend. All decisions and operations within the Club follow the guidelines as set by the Greater Des Moines Youth Soccer League and the Iowa Soccer Association.

 Upcoming Board Meetings:

Tuesday March 11, 2014- March Meeting Agenda

Tuesday April 15, 2014- April Meeting Agenda

7:30 pm at the Iowa Rush Office


2014 Annual General Meeting Presentation

2014 Annual General Meeting Agenda

Current Board Members
To contact a Board Member, please utilize the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. email address.
Role Name


Gary Buelt

First VP (President Elect)

Chip Pritchard


Amy Keith


Matt Gustafson

Board Director at Large

John Brandt

Board Director at Large

Katie Overberg

Board Director at Large

Brent Routson

Board Director at Large

Dean Smith

Board Director at Large

Andrea White

$ 440000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
$ 5357.23
donation thermometer
Thank you to all who have donated to help us Light up Prairie Ridge
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
Field Status
Last Update:
2014-06-30 14:02 pm
Closed Field 32
Closed Field 33
Closed Field 35
Closed South Side Fields