Iowa Rush Soccer Club

Our Staff

Paul Fabry
Executive/Technical Director
(515) 473-1759
Click for Bio

Jeff Adamiak
Director of Coaching
(515) 554-0246
Click for Bio

Jen Young
Office Manager
[email protected]
(515) 557-0841
Click for Bio


Ben Dighton

Director of Recreation
[email protected]
(515) 314-1839
Click for Bio

Nuno Ferreira
Director of Select - Youth Boys
(515) 441-3788
Click for Bio
Eniz Smajlovic
 Director of Academy
 (515) 974-7197

Kirk Artist

Director of Select- Senior Boys
[email protected]
(641) 529-1611
Click for Bio

Daryl Brazeau
Director of Select- Senior Girls
(515) 867-8010


Derrick Bettle

Brian Duax

Darby Wesley

Matt Zirretta
[email protected]
Click for Bio


Abby Johnson
Club Administrator
[email protected]
Sally Eggland
[email protected]
Charlie Ramsay
Referee Assignor
[email protected]

Job Postings

Coaching Position
Please email coaching resume to [email protected]


Iowa Rush Soccer Club
209 E 1st St, 160
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Phone : 515-554-9695
Email: [email protected]


Monday:      10am - 4pm
Tuesday:     10am - 4pm
Wednesday:10am - 4pm
Thursday:    10am - 4pm
Friday:         10am - 4pm
Saturday:         Closed
Sunday:           Closed

     Holiday Closings

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2019 Iowa Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In