Website Manager

Iowa Rush Soccer Club

Iowa Rush Alumni Hometown Camps

This unique camp will be coached by current or recently graduated Iowa Rush Alumni college players.  This 1-3 day camp will develop skills, decision making, and confidence for players of all ages and abilities.  Hometown clinics provide the rare opportunity for Iowa youth boys and girls to be instructed by Iowa players that have reached the highest levels Iowa youth soccer.

Iowa Rush Alumni coaches will bring your player innovative practices that they have learned through their youth and collegiate experiences.

Each summer camp comes with a free t-shirt as well as the option of buying a ball.


Camp Featuring:
Kirk Artist – Iowa Rush Senior Boy’s Director and Former Wartburg Men’s Head Soccer Coach
Iowa Rush Alums from the list at bottom of the page.

Camp Options

Example Camp Options:

Depending on field space, staffing options, and host preferences, the camp can be 1-3 days long and at any time during the day.

1-day option
45 minutes (5:15 - 6pm) 3-4-year old’s - $15
1 hour - (6-7pm) 5-8-year old’s - $25
2 hours - (5:30-7:30pm) 9-14 years old’s - $30

2-day option
45 minutes (5:15 - 6pm) 3-4-year old’s - $30
1 hour - (6-7pm) 5-8-year old’s - $40
2 hours - (5:30-7:30pm) 9-14 years old’s - $55

3-day option
45 minutes (5:15 - 6pm) 3-4-year old’s - $45
1 hour - (6-7pm) 5-8-year old’s - $60
2 hours - (5:30-7:30pm) 9-14 years old’s - $$85

Contact Us



Iowa Rush Alumni

2010  2011 
Claire ClarkU. of Northern Iowa Julia AdlerIowa State University
Sam CopleyU. of Northern Iowa Jordan ColvinGrand View University
Miranda FaddenWartburg College Madison DensmoreSimpson College
Megan FisherDrake University Megan FellowsSt Olaf College
Megan FullerOhio State University Marissa HurtUniversity of Iowa
Natalie HallIowa State University Jenna LackWashburn University
Addison HuffmanGrand View UniversityLindsey Langer Western Illinois University
 Morgan LefebrveWinona State UniversitySara Leister Missouri S&T
Meghan McCoyGrand View University Eden MarekGrinnell College
Elizabeth RodriguezU. of Northern Iowa Allie RudishAugustana College (SD) 
Brittany SchulingDrake University Bethany StilesGrand View University
Kari SichenederJudson University Spencer VaseyDrake University
Sally Smith Truman State University Alyssa WilliamsonIowa State University
  Katherine Young U. of Northern Iowa
 2012 2013  
 Brady ClarkU. of Northern Iowa Halle BoyerU. of Northern Iowa
Alexis HeffernanTruman State University Mary BrandtU. of Northern Iowa
Cameron SmithBiola College CJ CulliganSimpson College
Stephanie WilliamsTruman State University Zach HalderSimpson College
   Riley MillerWartburg College
   Amber NielandU. of Northern Iowa
   Maddie VincentUniversity of Montana
 2014 2015  
 Sarah BrandtU. of Northern Iowa Maggie BoelmanVirginia Commonwealth U.
Nick DaySimpson CollegeCaroline Buelt University of Nebraska
Laura FriedrichIowa State University Ellie CavanaughIowa State University
Hannah GoetzNorthwest Missouri StatePhillip ComminsWentworth Military Acad.
Chris HarrisSimpson College Chloe CouvesU. of Wisconsin Parkside
 Sydney HedrickU. of Minnesota MankatoKatie Culhane Iowa State University
Kasey Hurt Drake University Jared DowWentworth Military Acad.
Haley KernsU. of Northern Iowa Jordan EngaIowa State University
Kiley KislingGrand View University Mady GutknechtUniversity of South Dakota
Aubree LarsonUniversity of Iowa Kaleigh HausUniversity of Iowa
Rachel McCloskeyUniversity of Minnesota Michael HegelheimerWartburg College
 Abby RochaWestern Illinois University Logan JohnsonGrand View University
Katlyn Schochenmaier U. of Nebraska- Omaha Kelsey LaughmanGrand View University
Eniz SmajlovicMarshalltown CC Hannah McDevittU. of Northern Iowa
Stella Maris StrohmanIowa State UniversityBrock Mulder Wentworth Military Acad.
Trey ThielMarshalltown CCLaura Murray  Upper Iowa University
Madeline TopfCarleton College  Claire NettenU. of Northern Iowa
Katharine WoodruffUniversity of Iowa Ellie RiederUniversity of Sioux Falls
  Morgan Seemth U. of Minnesota Mankato
   Tyler StottsWentworth Military Acad.
   Kelsey YarrowU. of Northern Iowa
 2016 2017  
 Will NurreDrake UniversitySid WilsonCulver Stockton College
Riley CloseWartburg CollegeKurt Yaeger Nebraska Wesleyan U.
Connor RobsonSimpson CollegeBlake Robinson Simpson College
Fred FrimpongU. of Nebraska- Omaha Gavin MasonGustavus Adolphus
Zach DeatonSt. Thomas UniversityNicholas Summers Gustavus Adolphus
 Harrison DensmoreGrandview UniversityEfrain Gonzalez Upper Iowa University
Jarod AndersonNorthwestern CollegeMolly Close Wartburg College
Malia DurrWinona State UniversityEmily Fontana U. Nebraska Omaha
Samantha StoelkMinnesota State UniversityNatalie Beck Drury University
Meg BrandtUniversity of Nebraska Brianna HersomNorthwest Missouri State
Mariah Deppe Grandview University Alyssa ParkerGrand View University
Kate JohnsonCreighton University Hartley ChristensenU of Minnesota Mankato
Kristine KneifSt. Cloud State UniversityJessica Payne Simpson College
Jessica PayneSimpson College Katie CooperU. of Northern Iowa
 Claire DahmAugustana College  
Erin O'TooleUniversity of Sioux Falls  
 Jesse AultU. of Minnesota Mankato  
2018 2019  
 Ben Frazee Wartburg CollegeSage AdamsonGrand View University
Alex Keninger Wartburg College Melina HegelheimerUniversity of Iowa
Musa KipendoMount Mercy UniversityLizzy JohnsonUMKC
Olivia BrownUniversity of Nebraska Chloee KookerIndiana State University
Xoe EtlingUW- Green BayCambri MasonSimpson College
 Kelly FriedrichU. of Minnesota - MankatoGillian NithangMurray State
Anna Forsyth U. of Northern IowaMalerie RohwederWestern Illinois University
McKenzie GiegerAugustana College Samantha SchroderU. of Iowa
Megan GrayUniversity of Minnesota Olivia ShararIndiana State University
Alexis LeggAugustana College Eva SteckelbergDrake University
Marissa LopezWartburg College Olivia ThoenDrake University
Nahomi LopezTiffin University Olivia WeeIowa State University
Miya McAntireClarke University Allie WychoffIowa State University
 Hailey OsburnWartburg College Nick AshtonCentral College
Justine PearsonWilliam Smith CollegeMichael Brandt Loras College
Abigail RedingLoras CollegeCharlie Pritchard Central College
Laina RoutsonTruman State University Easton BeckerConcordia University- Wisconsin
Cassie SmithGrand View University Alex GoodellElmburst College
Riley WhitakerUniversity of IowaWill Overberg Luther College
Logan ZieglerIllinois State University Kolby RanieriUniversity of Colorado- Colorado Springs
 Emily LarsonMITRiley Wood Luther College
Brandon Merritt Wartburg CollegeZach Young University of Dubuque
 Skyla AtkinsWinona State  
Sarah Campbell Wartburg  
2020  2021 
 Carlie JensenIndiana State University Elizabeth OverbergUniversity of Minnesota
Kloe Pettigrew Indiana State University Kenzie RolingUniversity of Iowa
 Ashley HarringtonU. of Northern Iowa Sophie WilsonBaylor University
 Miranda Wood Wartburg CollegeHaley Horman Drake University
 Lucy WeningerMinnesota State - MankatoDelaney Holte University of Iowa
 Lily OverstreetDrake UniversityNatalie Thoen Drake University
 Sydney Sharpe Concordia U. - St. Paul  
 Sidney TrumanWayne St. U.  
 Hannah HronSimpson College  
 Colby CheneySimpson College  


209 E 1st St, 160
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Email: [email protected]


10:00am-3:00pm M-Th or by appointment.
Copyright © 2022 Iowa Rush Soccer Club | Terms Of Use| Privacy Statement| License Agreement| Children's Privacy Policy  Login